top of page

                              TERMES ET CONDITIONS

 

Clause de non-responsabilité générale

 

La Société n'est pas un conseiller en investissement, financier, fiscal ou juridique ou un courtier et ne prétend pas fournir des conseils personnalisés en investissement, financier, fiscal ou juridique sous quelque forme que ce soit. La Société ne recommande pas l'achat de titres particuliers et ne promet ni ne garantit aucun résultat d'investissement particulier. Vous comprenez et reconnaissez qu'il existe un degré de risque très élevé dans le négoce de titres et, en particulier, dans le négoce de contrats à terme et d'options, et dans le négoce de devises. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que vous, et non la Société, êtes seul responsable de vos propres recherches et décisions en matière d'investissement. N'échangez pas avec de l'argent que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre de perdre. Vous comprenez que la Société vous encourage à demander l'avis d'un professionnel des valeurs mobilières qualifié et/ou d'un conseiller fiscal ou juridique, si nécessaire, avant d'effectuer tout investissement, et d'enquêter et de bien comprendre tous les risques avant d'investir. La Société n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à vos résultats de trading et d'investissement et vous acceptez de dégager la Société de toute responsabilité pour ces résultats ou pertes.

 

 

Les résultats passés d'un commerçant individuel ou d'un système de négociation publiés par la Société ne sont pas indicatifs des rendements futurs de ce commerçant ou système, et ne sont pas indicatifs des rendements futurs que vous pourriez réaliser. En outre, les méthodes, techniques, informations, contenus, indicateurs, stratégies, colonnes, articles et toutes les autres fonctionnalités des Sites et Matériels de la Société, ou de tout produit ou service de la Société (collectivement, les « Informations ») sont fournis à titre informatif et uniquement à des fins éducatives et ne doit pas être interprété comme un conseil en investissement. Par conséquent, vous ne devez pas vous fier aux informations pour effectuer un investissement. Au contraire, vous devriez toujours effectuer des recherches indépendantes supplémentaires afin de vous permettre de vous forger votre propre opinion sur les investissements. Vous êtes seul responsable de vos propres décisions commerciales, et rien dans les Informations n'est destiné à être ou ne doit être interprété comme une promesse ou une garantie d'un résultat particulier. Vous devriez toujours vérifier auprès de votre conseiller financier, d'investissement, juridique ou fiscal agréé pour déterminer la pertinence de tout investissement.

 

Offres de tiers

Ce site Web peut contenir des références à d'autres offres spéciales ou promotions par des personnes qui ne font pas partie de notre groupe de sociétés. Sous réserve de toute loi applicable qui ne peut être exclue, nous ne donnons aucune garantie ou représentation concernant la qualité, l'exactitude, la qualité marchande ou l'adéquation à l'usage des biens ou services disponibles auprès de ces personnes. Votre obtention de biens ou de services auprès de ces personnes est à vos risques et périls. Vous indemnisez chaque membre de notre groupe de sociétés contre toute responsabilité, perte, dommage, coût et dépense découlant de ou lié à votre obtention de biens ou de services auprès d'un tiers mentionné sur ce site Web.

 

Vie privée

Nous nous conformerons aux obligations que nous imposons en vertu de la législation applicable en matière de protection des données.

 

Pourquoi récupérons-nous des informations personnelles?

Nous recueillons des renseignements personnels aux fins suivantes :

  • pour mener à bien nos activités consistant à fournir nos produits et services à nos clients ;

  • conclure des contrats avec des sous-traitants pour mener nos activités ;

  • évaluer les candidatures des particuliers pour leur fournir nos produits et services ;

  • respecter nos obligations légales ;

  • pour nous conformer à nos obligations légales ;

  • pour nous aider à gérer et à améliorer nos services ;

  • pour atténuer la fraude et les initiatives de marketing non sollicitées des membres ;

 

Nous pouvons également obtenir des informations de temps à autre par le biais d'études de marché, pour nous permettre d'améliorer nos services ou de prendre en compte les besoins plus larges de nos clients ou clients potentiels.

Les informations personnelles et sensibles que nous collectons consistent généralement en un nom et des coordonnées (y compris téléphone et e-mail).

À propos de qui recueillons-nous des informations personnelles ?

Le type d'informations que nous pouvons collecter et conserver comprend (mais sans s'y limiter) des informations personnelles sur :

  • personnes;

  • des tiers ;

  • les futurs employés ; et

  • d'autres personnes avec lesquelles nous entrons en contact.

 

Marketing direct

Nous n'utiliserons ou ne divulguerons les informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet à des fins de marketing direct que si nous avons reçu les informations de votre part et que vous n'avez pas demandé à ne pas recevoir ces informations.

Le marketing direct signifie que nous devons utiliser vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir des informations sur nos produits et services susceptibles de vous intéresser.

Si vous souhaitez ne plus recevoir d'informations marketing, vous pouvez nous contacter

 

Vos données personnelles

Vous pouvez demander à tout moment la suppression de vos données personnelles sans nous donner de raison ni d'explication. Si vous souhaitez que nous supprimions votre compte et/ou toute donnée que nous pourrions avoir, veuillez nous contacter via le chat en direct 24h/24 et 7j/7 dans le coin inférieur droit.

Amendement

Bien que nous nous soyons efforcés d'assurer l'exactitude des informations sur ce site Web, les informations fournies sur le site Web sont susceptibles d'être modifiées, souvent sans préavis.

Ces termes et conditions peuvent être modifiés à tout moment par nous et vous acceptez de continuer à être lié par ces termes et conditions tels que modifiés. Nous vous informerons de ces modifications en publiant des conditions générales révisées sur ce site Web - nous ne vous informerons pas séparément de ces modifications.

Avis

Nous pouvons envoyer des notifications à l'adresse e-mail que vous nous avez fournie. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que vous nous informez de tout changement de votre adresse e-mail. Tout avis envoyé par nous à votre adresse e-mail sera réputé avoir été livré au moment de l'envoi.

Résiliation

 

Nous avons le droit de mettre fin à votre utilisation de ce site Web si nous déterminons, à notre seule discrétion, que vous avez enfreint les termes et conditions.

bottom of page

top of page

                                                                           TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

General Disclaimer

 

The Company is not an investment, financial, tax, or legal advisor or a broker-dealer and does not purport to provide personalised investment, financial, tax, or legal advice in any form. The Company does not recommend the purchase of particular securities nor does the Company promises or guarantees any particular investment results. You understand and acknowledge that there is a very high degree of risk involved in trading securities and, in particular, in trading futures and options, and in trading currencies. You acknowledge and agree that you, and not the Company, are solely responsible for your own investment research and decisions. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. You understand that the Company encourages you to seek the advice of a qualified securities professional and/or tax or legal advisor, as necessary, before making any investment, and to investigate and fully understand any and all risks before investing. The Company assumes no responsibility or liability for your trading and investment results and you agree to hold the Company harmless for any such results or losses. 

 

 

Past results of any individual trader or trading system published by the Company are not indicative of future returns by that trader or system, and are not indicative of future returns which may be realized by you. In addition, the methods, techniques, information, content, indicators, strategies, columns, articles and all other features of the Company Sites and Materials, or any Company product or service, (collectively, the “Information”) are provided for informational and educational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. Accordingly, you should not rely on the Information in making any investment. Rather, you should always perform additional independent research in order to allow you to form your own opinion regarding investments. You are solely responsible for your own trading decisions, and nothing in the Information is intended to be or should be interpreted as a promise or guarantee of any particular result. You should always check with your licensed financial, investment, legal, or tax advisor to determine the suitability of any investment.

 

Third party offers

This website may contain references to other special offers or promotions by persons who are not part of our group of companies. Subject to any applicable law that cannot be excluded, we make no warranties or representations regarding the quality, accuracy, merchantability or fitness for purpose of the goods or services available from these persons. Your obtaining of goods or services from these persons is at your own risk. You indemnify each member of our group of companies against all liability, loss, damage, cost and expense arising from or relating to your obtaining goods or services from a third party referred to on this website.

 

Privacy

We will comply with obligations imposed by us by applicable Data Protection Legislation.

 

Why do we collect personal information?

We collect personal information for the following purposes:

  • to conduct our business of providing our products and services to our clients;

  • to enter into contracts with sub-contractors to conduct our business;

  • to assess applications by individuals to provide them with our products and services;

  • complying with our legal obligations;

  • to comply with our legal obligations;

  • to help us manage and enhance our services;

  • to mitigate fraud and unsolicited marketing initiative from members;

 

We may also obtain information from time to time through market research, to enable us to improve our services or to consider the wider needs of our customers or potential customers.

The personal and sensitive information we collect generally consists of name and contact details (including telephone and e-mail).

About whom do we collect personal information?

The type of information we may collect and hold includes (but is not limited to) personal information about:

  • individuals;

  • third parties;

  • prospective employees; and

  • other people with whom we come into contact.

 

Direct marketing

We will only use or disclose the personal information we hold about you for the purpose of direct marketing if we have received the information from you and you have not requested not to receive such information.

Direct marketing means that we should use your personal information to provide you with information on our products and services that may interest you.

If you wish to opt-out of receiving marketing information altogether, you can contact us

 

Your personal data

You can ask for your personal data to be deleted at any point without giving us any reason or explanation. If you wish for us to delete your account and/or any data we may have, please contact us through the 24/7 live chat in the bottom right hand corner

Amendment

Whilst we have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information on this website, the information given on the website is subject to change, often without notice.

These terms and conditions can be modified at any time by us and you agree to continue to be bound by these terms and conditions as modified. We will give you notice of these changes by publishing revised terms and conditions on this website - we will not separately notify you of these changes.

Notices

We may send notices to the email address provided to us by you. It is your responsibility to ensure that you notify us of any change to your email address. Any notice sent by us to your email address shall be deemed to have been delivered at the time of sending.

Termination

 

We have the right to terminate your use of this website if we determine in our sole discretion that you have breached the terms and conditions. 

 

Refund Policy

We at PRIME ALGO strive to provide excellent products/services and ensure utmost satisfaction to our customers. However, we understand that circumstances may arise where a refund is necessary. Please review the following criteria to determine if your purchase qualifies for a refund:

  1. Eligibility Criteria:

  • Refunds are only applicable to purchases made directly through PRIME ALGO.

  • Refunds are applicable within 7 days from the date of purchase.

 

  1. Valid Reasons for Refund:

  • Product/service does not meet the specifications or description as advertised.

  • Technical issues preventing the proper use of the product/service.

  • Duplicate purchases made in error.

  • Trader lost 50% of the account balance.

 

  1. Exclusions:

  • Refunds will not be issued for services obtained through third-party vendors or resellers. Customers must directly contact the respective vendor or reseller for refund inquiries.

  • Refunds will not be provided forservices that have been used or consumed in part or in full unless deemed faulty or not as described.

 

  1. Refund Process:

  • To request a refund, customers must submit a refund request form available on our website or contact our customer support team directly.

  • The refund request must include:

  • Order number

  • Reason for refund

  • Any supporting documentation or evidence

  • Our customer support team will review the request and respond within 3 business days.

  • If the refund is approved, the refund amount will be credited back to the original payment method used for the purchase within 30 business days.

  1. Exceptions:

  • In certain cases, PRIME ALGO reserves the right to offer store credit instead of a refund.

  • PRIME ALGO may refuse refunds if it suspects fraudulent activity or abuse of the refund policy.

  1. Contact Information:

  • For any inquiries or assistance regarding refunds, please contact our customer support team at services@primealgo.

Please note that this refund policy is subject to change without prior notice. Customers are encouraged to review the policy periodically for any updates or modifications.

Thank you for choosing PRIME ALGO. We appreciate your business and strive to ensure your satisfaction with every purchase.

bottom of page